Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

FAQ: Library Hours

Frequently Asked Questions

Date Closed Holiday Observed
Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Years Day
Saturday, January 15, 2022 Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Friday, April 15, 2022 Easter
Saturday, April 16, 2022 Easter
Saturday, May 28, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 2, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Saturday, September 3, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 Staff Development Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veteran's Day
Saturday, November 12, 2022 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2022 Thanksgiving
Saturday, November 26, 2022 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23, 2022 Christmas
Saturday, December 24, 2022 Christmas
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Christmas
Saturday, December 31, 2022 New Year's Day
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year's Day